One Thing

I don’t even know. I don’t even know. I hope you all appreciate how accurately I have copied Niall’s voice in the chorus.

One Thing

I’ve tried playing it cool
But when I listen to you
I can’t hide from my shame
‘Cause you’ve made me insane

Now I’m out of my mind
You’re my kryptonite
I blame my Twitter feed
For dragging me so deep

Something’s gotta give now
‘Cause I’m trying to function today
But it’s so hard ’cause this song sounds
Like “I Want It That Way”

Please get out, get out, get out of my head
I need to do some work instead
I don’t, I don’t, don’t what it is
But I’m stuck on “One Thing”
Just goddamnit, “One Thing”

0 Responses to “One Thing”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

